Indiana Slab Masters

  Established in November 2010 For Fun And Friendly Competition in a Club Environment 

2023 Club 


Click on the logo to go to their website.

Tournament Sponsors


Big Fish Sponsor

Supporting Sponsor

Thanks to all our 


Congratulations to our 2022 Year-end Classic Championship winners:

Nathan Noblitt & Rick Zschedrich

Congratulations to the ISM 

2022 Points Champions: 

Leavell McKinney & Mike Hubbard

Congratulations to our 2022

 Youth Angler of the Year: 

Luke Wimmer

2023 Tentative Schedule

Saturday March 25th, 2023 - Patoka Lake

Saturday April 15th, 2023 - Brookville Lake

Saturday April 29th, 2023 - Lake Monroe

Saturday - Sunday May 6th-7th, 2023 - Mississinewa / Salamonie 

Saturday May 20th - Raccoon Lake

Saturday June 3rd, 2023 - Rocky Point, OH River

Saturday September 9th, 2023 - Tanners Creek, OH River

Saturday - Sunday September 23-24, 2023 - Lake Monroe Classic

Check out the Indiana Slab Master Bylaws, they are permanently part of the menu tabs. A copy of the bylaws can be viewed here: